Imagination is Everything

The most limiting question you can ask yourself is “how is this going to happen?” If I had asked myself how I was going to write a book, have a family, live in this house and raise my children I would have been stopped in my tracks.

Albert Einstein said, “Imagination is everything, it is the preview of life’s coming attractions.”I would add, be sure you are in a positive state of mind while imagining/visualizing the life of your dreams.

These aren’t pipe dreams. They are real dreams.

Do not limit yourself in any way. You have the power to be and do as you desire. “What this power is, I cannot say. All I know is that it exists” said Alexander Graham Bell.

So begin to see your future right now and feel it.

My life is a living testimony that “whatever the mind can conceive it can achieve.” Nothing just happens to us, there are no coincidences and everything that has ever happened and will happen has been manifested to us through our thoughts.

Imagine and achieve. The sky truly is the limit.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

